filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
Hi Garry. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We apologise you are displeased with your experience with us. Please give us the opportunity to address your concerns. Can you give us some time to look into the matter, and one of our representatives will contact...
Read more
Gravesend, Kent
#755057
Hi Michelle. Thank you for your feedback. We apologise you are displeased with your experience with us. We will like to make it clear that it is written on the courtesy car terms and condition that you will be responsible for fuelling the vehicle while it is in your...
Read more
#744241
Hi Scott. Thank you for bring this to our attention. We apologise you are displeased with your experience with us. Please give us the opportunity to address your concerns. Can you give us some time to look into the matter, and one of our representatives will contact...
Read more
Jacob's Well, England
#738454
Hi Steven. Thank you for your feedback. We apologise for the missed opportunity. The prices of our vehicles are constantly monitored to ensure we are competitively positioned in the market. In most cases, prices of our vehicles are reduced. Can you give us some time to...
Read more
Fareham, Hampshire
#735236
Big Motoring World's reply to:

Hi Brendan. Thank you for your comment. We apologise for the mechanical concerns you had with your vehicle post purchase and the poor communication from our branch. Our vehicles undergo a thorough multipoint inspection to meet and exceed VOSA safety standards. However,...
Read more
#735197
Big Motoring World's reply to:

Hi Billie. Thank you for your comment. We apologise for the mechanical concerns you had with your vehicle post purchase. Our vehicles undergo a thorough multipoint inspection to meet and exceed VOSA safety standards. However, with a used vehicle we are unable to...
Read more
I didn't like
  • No customer service
  • Pushy sales staff
  • Car
#732163
Big Motoring World's reply to:

Hi Mark. Thank you for your feedback. We are glad the issue has now been resolved, and close. If you are dissatisfied with the warranty product or the service you got from the warranty company, please contact their customer service on 01132711180. In there is anything...
Read more
Frittenden, England
#729303
Your recent review has been passed on to me to look in to. I am sorry that you have received unsatisfactory service and that you are disappointed by the way you have been treated. As a company we always endeavour to assist customers and make the sales process as smooth...
Read more
#719504
Hi Dave. Thank you for your feedback. The offer for you to book your car into our workshop still stands. Unfortunately, it is common for Main Dealership Service Sales Advisors (who are driven by sales targets and bonus) to claim there are many things that need fixing...
Read more
Gosport, Hampshire
I liked
  • Choice of vehicles
  • Wide range of cars
I didn't like
  • Lack of customer service
#717119

Contact Big Motoring World

Mailing Address:
Big Motoring World Group Service Centre
Vantage Point, Snodland By Pass Snodland
Kent, UK ME6 5SL
More
Big Motoring World's reply to:

Hi Tanveer. Thank you for your feedback. The HPI report has been emailed and posted out to you- that we shows that the car has not been involved in an accident. We apologise you feel this way about the car you bought from us, but we have no record that your car was...
Read more
#714493